New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Australia’s biggest water park

Couple (47) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

We are a secure cpl, M - 47 F - 44

We are looking for a girl to come join us, and let you and my sexy partner have that time that you want, and then if all is good, a sweet hot steamy invite to join.

Also maybe you have a side kick ( Female/ male ) that wants to make it more interesting

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Well where do we start?

Saints and Sinners
Shed 16 ( Friday nights )
Swingers party’s
Outdoors or driving
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Coming back from a over night stay, Sunday afternoon western hwy- have the video to prove it lol

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Facial HairNone
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleWe both are business owners

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone that wants to take the lead as she is over making all the moves with girl on girl

Also someone who wants to us as us and as we treat them with100% respect we ask the same in return
Our first dateGreat times, laughs, and if clothes come off then they do

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Fisting, Food play, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Spanking, Voyeurism, Whipping
My most pleasurable encounter wasSeeing both of us with somebody else, as she was with the other guy and I with his partner to see the XTC on our faces and then to finish with ourselves

Also watch as she teases and gets teased with girl on girl

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, Panty, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Blood and scat

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyShe has a step mum and daughter or Mum and step daughter she wants to do

He has 3 women at once doing it and then they do him
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:The person I am with now as she is herself and does not try to be something else

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Hard with hand or implement
Role:I prefer being spanked
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
I like to wear:Clothes don’t last long but when they r on, usually revealing and a bit slutty
Positions:Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Birch, Gloves, Rulers / Martinet, Belt, Other