New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make real love to me

Male (33) looking for Male Chullora, New South Wales, Australia

I'm fun exciting enjoyable to being around. Positivity and sensitive is all me. I am honest and genuine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Bathrooms and saunas
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a car park at a parking lot with 3 guys in the back of a van plowing into me like a whore but so worth it.

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageLebanese
BuildSlender
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSydney Airport

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchIs a real mature man
Our first dateSweet gestures care communication and just makes me laugh.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Taboo
Peeing or shitting
No pain or crazy ideas that turn me off.
Must be sensitive too